Unlike the Old Dashboard, the Version History on the New Dashboard is now just a long list of previous versions with no values, so cannot easily identify/decide at a glance which of the versions should be kept and sent to a client and which to delete/discard, without having to now click a few times to see the values on individual screens.
We always create two or three versions of the same proposal by editing, so that we can review them with our management team and decide which would be the most suitable to send to a client and which to delete. In the OLD DASHBOARD we could easily c...